Welcome in our "Manoir de Briscol"

Manoir de Briscol in Erezée on private grounds measuring 13,000 m² has so many charms to allure you in our Belgian Ardennes.

An attractive L-shape building with associated outhouse with approx. 750 m² of living space makes the ideal holiday home to accommodate 20 persons who can fully enjoy all the beauty of a knightly and charming mansion. The main building has 5 bedrooms for 14 persons + 1 sofabed for 2 persons. In the outhouse at the back there are another 3 bedrooms for 6 persons. All rooms have boxspring beds.

A large, south-facing terrace offers a beautiful view of the natural lake of 500 m² and the surrounding hills and woodlands. The wooden interior of the mansion with old wall carpets, hunting trophies and furniture from former times ensures a warm welcome.

You can enjoy all the comfort and luxury that this residence offers in all seasons: inside swimming pool (4 x 10 m) 28°, hammam, sauna, outside Jacuzzi (6 persons), plunge, outdoor shower with hot/cold water, infraredsauna, billiard room, table football, airhockey, playground, trampoline, petanque, wifi, solarium and playroom for the kids. Complete relaxation to one’s heart’s content for everyone.

Sociably around the hearth fire in the Finnish kota. 

The beautiful kitchen will capture the heart of any hedonist who knows that life is sweeter if prepared with love.



Copyright © le bonheur - Briscol | Webdesign Weblounge

Au coeur de nos Ardennes belges, le Manoir de Briscol à Erezée situé dans un domaine privé de 13000 m² a de nombreux atouts pour séduire.

Ce très beau bâtiment en forme de L avec une dépendance adjacente – soit environ 750 m² de surface habitable – constitue une résidence de vacances idéale. Elle peut accueillir 20 personnes qui profiteront pleinement de la beauté de ce manoir de charme. Dans le bâtiment principal se trouvent 5 chambres à coucher pour 14 personnes + 1 canapé-lit dans le mezzanine pour 2 personnes. Dans le bâtiment annexe, accessible de l’extérieur, 3 chambres à coucher supplémentaires pour 6 personnes. Les chambres avec lits boxspring.

Une grande terrasse orientée au Sud offre une vue magnifique sur l’étang naturel de 500 m² et sur les collines et bois environnants. L’intérieur tout en bois du manoir, les tapisseries anciennes, ou encore les trophées de chasse et meubles d’antan assurent un accueil des plus chaleureux.

En toute saison, vous pouvez apprécier le confort et le luxe offerts par cette demeure: piscine à l'interieur (10 x 4 m) 28°, hammam, sauna, jacuzzi extérieur (6 pers.), plongeon, douche à l'extérieure avec de l'eau chaud/froid, infrarouge sauna, salle de billard, baby-foot, airhockey, air de jeux, trampoline, petanque, wifi, solarium et salle de jeux pour les enfants. Ainsi chacun aura le loisir de s’y détendre à cœur joie.

Agréablement autour du feu dans le kota finlandais.

La magnifique cuisine séduira tous les hédonistes ; ceux-ci savent en effet que la vie est plus douce lorsqu’elle est accommodée avec amour.



Copyright © le bonheur - Briscol | Webdesign Weblounge